EAA Chapter 838

We encourage and promote recreational and homebuilt aviation. Youth outreach and education programs, history, and more.

Officers and Board

Officers & Directors
Chapter 838 Elected Officers & Directors for 2014

This is a list of officers and directors as elected by Chapter 838 members.

Ken Sack – President
Scott Sherer - Vice President
Tracy Miller – Secretary
Oliver Kottke – Treasurer

Daryl Lueck– Past President

John Grueter– Director
Jim Hantschel – Director
Eddy Huffman  – Director

Roy Stuart - Director

Carl Bumpurs - Director

Jerry Baker – Director/Foundation Representative
Steve Myers - past Director/Foundation Representative

Committee Chairs and Trustees

Programs – Rick Goebel
Hangar – Jerry Bovitz
Librarian – Eddy Huffman
Membership – Dave Finstad
Young Eagles – Tracy Miller
Chapter Foundation – Jerry Baker
Newsletter Editor – Ken Sack

Building Rental - Carl Bumpurs 262-497-6446 cjbumpurs@att.net